Chicken Pumpkin Loaf
Monday, June 11, 2018

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vegetarian Muscle Breakfast
Monday, April 02, 2018

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maldivian Tropical Tuna Salad
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paul's Special 'Pork Passata Bolognese'
Monday, August 28, 2017

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rapid FIRE Sculpt Workout #7
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MP Slow-Cooked Osso Buco
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Eat to Fast Track Success!
Monday, May 08, 2017

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rapid Sculpt FIRE Workout #6
Monday, March 27, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Savoury Crepe Bake
Monday, March 13, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MP Star Chat Rosa Scalise
Monday, March 06, 2017

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Special Discounted Offer!!

  • Over 120 NEW Body Sculpting Recipes.
  • Over 300 recipes on-line!
  • My Food Prep video series!
  • Access my Exclusive Members Zone!
PURCHASE NOW